My Personal Dream Wedding

My wedding dress would be Pnina Tornia.

Front view

b75df5c36ee2ae80f33419990433e11a

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back view

d356afdc0850190835aa06885fcbf6ae

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My theme would be french inspired with a vintage feel

fall theme 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

081cb359ecb5a205d270a9c12e403fa7

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4173e6a5a0c3a3bb91c59a0376d819fe

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I would also love to be married in a beautiful villa or chateau and have my reception there as well. I am not sure where but my wedding is still years away. It would be lovely to have my wedding in Paris, France so since this is my dream wedding we will say that is my location (LOL). I would also give my bridesmaids personalized button down shirts to get dressed in and their jewelry for the wedding. My groomsmen would get king ranch pocket knifes with their names engraved. I would wear louboutin shoes and have Cartier jewelry. I would give my soon to me husband a Rolex as a gift before the wedding and hopefully receive something just as nice from him.

Of course though its all just a dream.

What is your dream wedding?!

Leave a Reply

