Why a Wedding Blog

I chose to do a wedding blog because I just love everything there is to know about weddings. From the dress, to the colors, flowers, decoration, location, just everything that has to deal with weddings. I am hoping to give ideas about:

  • themes
  • dress designers
  • engagement rings
  • dress styles
  • bridal shower
  • flowers
  • color pallets
  • location
  • decoration

and I will be using my Pinterest page to give and show my ideas and also get ideas. I may also use Google, other wedding blogs to help me, and pictures of course. I am hoping my audience to be other women planning their wedding and girls like me dreaming of when they can plan their wedding soon.

Couture Wedding Gowns

Couture Wedding Gowns

Leave a Reply

